Ryan Guzman
Monday, November 26
Mind Ya Business
Tuesday, November 27
RonReaco Lee
Wednesday, November 28
Jasmine Guy, Kadeem Hardison
Thursday, November 29
Trey Songz
Friday, November 30
Nazanin Mandi
Monday, December 03
Tisha Campbell
Tuesday, December 04
Dr. Paul Nassif & Dr. Terry Dubrow
Wednesday, December 05
Chris Harrison
Thursday, December 06
Giuliana Rancic
Friday, December 07
Sherri Shepherd
Monday, December 10
Ashlee Simpson, Evan Ross
Tuesday, December 11
Keke Palmer, Hill Harper
Wednesday, December 12
Lisa Van Allen
Thursday, December 13
Judge Mathis
Friday, December 14
Dionne Warwick, Nomad
Tuesday, December 18
Dr. Steve Perry
Wednesday, December 19
David Alan Grier
Friday, December 21
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25
Wednesday, December 26
Thursday, December 27
Friday, December 28
Monday, December 31
Tuesday, January 01
Wednesday, January 02
Thursday, January 03
Friday, January 04