Anika Noni Rose Gets REAL!
Monday, March 06
Hangin' with John Singleton
Tuesday, March 07
Kym Whitley Brings REAL Laughs
Wednesday, March 08
RuPaul Is in the House!
Thursday, March 09
Guest Co-Host Tahj Mowry
Monday, March 13
Ernie Hudson Is Here!
Thursday, March 16
It's St. Patrick's Day!
Friday, March 17
Rate the Shade Tuesday!
Tuesday, March 21
It's Tamera's Take Thursday
Thursday, March 23
The Best of Girl Chat Show
Friday, March 24
Monday, March 27
Tuesday, March 28
Wednesday, March 29
Thursday, March 30
Friday, March 31