Leela James
Monday, April 29
Luenell
Tuesday, April 30
Countess Luann de Lesseps
Wednesday, May 01
Jonathan Lipnicki
Thursday, May 02
Valerie Jarrett
Friday, May 03
Paige
Monday, May 06
Brian White
Tuesday, May 07
Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje
Wednesday, May 08
Kenya Moore
Friday, May 10
Macy Gray, Maino
Monday, May 13
Jon Cryer
Thursday, May 16
The Guys Takeover Show
Friday, May 17
Karlie Redd
Monday, May 20
From Your Mama's Closet
Tuesday, May 21
Alexandra Shipp
Wednesday, May 22
Cash Colors
Thursday, May 23
Logan Browning
Friday, May 24
Booze-icles
Monday, May 27
I Got It from My Dad
Tuesday, May 28
Sleep Sabotage
Wednesday, May 29
Patti Stanger
Thursday, May 30
Meagan Good
Friday, May 31