Monday, September 01
Tuesday, September 02
Wednesday, September 03
Thursday, September 04
Friday, September 05
Monday, September 08
Tuesday, September 09
Wednesday, September 10
Thursday, September 11
Friday, September 12
REAL Surprises with Ross Mathews
Tuesday, September 23
The Daytime Party Continues with Jewel
Wednesday, September 24
Pooch Hall Shows REAL Love
Thursday, September 25
TGIF with Yvette Nicole Brown
Friday, September 26
Sheryl Lee Ralph Keeps It REAL
Monday, September 29
Don Lemon Spills the Tea
Tuesday, September 30
Omarion's Got the Moves
Wednesday, October 01
REAL Laughs with Heather McDonald
Thursday, October 02
Tank is in the House!
Friday, October 03