Eye Candy with Larenz Tate
Monday, October 27
Judge Mathis Is in the House!
Wednesday, October 29
Tiny & Shekinah Bring the Laughs
Thursday, October 30
Boris Kodjoe Keeps It REAL Hot
Monday, November 03
Kenya Moore Brings Fabulosity
Tuesday, November 04
It’s Hump Day with Flo Rida
Wednesday, November 05
Michelle Williams Brings the Noise
Thursday, November 06
It's a REAL Husband Takeover
Monday, November 10
Chilli Spices Things Up
Wednesday, November 12
Tamala Jones Is in the House
Thursday, November 13
Keeping It REAL with Bill Bellamy
Friday, November 14
T-Pain’s Got the Moves!
Monday, November 17
Estelle Is in the House!
Tuesday, November 18
Charlie Weber Is in the House!
Thursday, November 20
TGIF with Dean Cain
Friday, November 21
Porsha Williams Brings the Laughs
Monday, November 24
Tasha Smith Gets REAL
Tuesday, November 25
It's Hump Day with Fran Drescher
Wednesday, November 26
Omarion's Got the Moves
Thursday, November 27
Sheryl Lee Ralph Keeps It REAL
Friday, November 28
LOL Moments with The Chrisley's
Tuesday, December 02
Dr. Drew Is Droppin' Knowledge
Thursday, December 04