LOL Moments with The Chrisley's
Tuesday, December 02
Dr. Drew Is Droppin' Knowledge
Thursday, December 04
Tameka Raymond Spills the Tea
Monday, December 08
Faith Evans Keeps It REAL
Tuesday, December 09
Tamara Taylor Is in the House!
Wednesday, December 10
REAL Laughs with Cocoa Brown
Friday, December 12
Sweet Talkin' with Jessie J
Monday, December 15
Hill Harper Brings the Laughs
Tuesday, December 16
Keeping it REAL with Brandi Glanville
Wednesday, December 17
Chattn' It Up with Rockmond Dunbar
Thursday, December 18
It's a REAL Nicki Minaj Takeover!
Friday, December 19
Eye Candy with Larenz Tate
Monday, December 22
Keeping it REAL with T.I.
Tuesday, December 23
Tank is in the House!
Thursday, December 25
Nene Leakes Brings REAL Beauty
Friday, December 26
It's a REAL Husband Takeover
Monday, December 29
Porsha Williams Brings the Laughs
Tuesday, December 30
Tyler Ritter’s Got the Moves!
Wednesday, December 31
TGIF with Yvette Nicole Brown
Friday, January 02