REAL Laughs with Kandi Burruss
Monday, February 02
Guillermo Diaz Is in the House!
Thursday, February 05
Getting REAL with Romeo Miller
Friday, February 06
REAL Love with Kimberly Elise
Monday, February 09
Sugar & Spice with Tika Sumpter
Tuesday, February 10
REAL Laughs with Kym Whitley
Wednesday, February 11
Jaime King Brings REAL Charm
Thursday, February 12
Big Surprises with Vivica A. Fox
Monday, February 16
Big Ang & Drita Bring the Laughs
Wednesday, February 18
Jazmine Sullivan Serves It Up
Thursday, February 19
Magic Johnson Shows REAL Love
Monday, February 23
Keeping It 100 with Big Sean!
Tuesday, February 24
Chattin’ It Up with Aja Naomi King
Wednesday, February 25
A REAL Good Time with Kelly McCreary
Thursday, February 26
REAL Laughs with Wayne Brady
Friday, February 27