A 'Dope' Time with Shameik Moore
Tuesday, December 29
REAL Love with Sanaa Lathan
Wednesday, December 30
Cocoa Brown Keeps It REAL
Monday, January 11
Deon Cole, Co-Host Jodie Sweetin!
Tuesday, January 12
Travis Barker Bares His Soul
Wednesday, January 13
Girl Chat with Brandy!
Thursday, January 14
Loni’s Love Corner Returns
Monday, January 18
It’s a Tyler Perry Takeover!
Tuesday, January 19
Hangin' with Angelique Rivera
Thursday, January 21
Jermaine Dupri Is in the House!
Friday, January 22
Adventures with Brandon Routh
Monday, January 25
Keeping It REAL with FLOTUS
Tuesday, January 26
REAL Laughs with Marlon Wayans
Wednesday, January 27
REAL Talk with Russell Simmons
Friday, January 29
Celebrating Black HERstory!
Monday, February 01
Keeping It REAL with Judge Mathis
Tuesday, February 02
Viewer's Choice Show, Plus Rex Lee
Wednesday, February 03
Girl Talk with Janet Hubert
Thursday, February 04