Big Boy & Co-Host Mel B!
Friday, September 02
Viewer's Choice Show
Monday, September 05
Loni’s Love Corner Returns
Tuesday, September 06
OMG, James Maslow Is Here!
Wednesday, September 07
Taye Diggs Is in the House!
Thursday, September 08
We're Answering Your Viewer Mail!
Friday, September 09
Girl Talk with Naya Rivera
Tuesday, September 13
We're Taking You to NOLA!
Wednesday, September 14
Fake It or Take It Is Back!
Thursday, September 15
Dimespeak & Loni’s Love Court!
Tuesday, September 20
Hangin’ with Michael Ealy
Wednesday, September 21
Erica Ash Is in the House
Thursday, September 22
Molly Sims Joins the Fun!
Friday, September 23
Kickin' It with Kofi Siriboe!
Monday, September 26
REAL Laughs with Cheryl Hines
Tuesday, September 27
Donnie McClurkin Is in the House
Wednesday, September 28
Ayesha Curry Spices Things Up
Thursday, September 29
Keeping It REAL with Judge Mathis
Friday, September 30