Guest Co-Host Eve and Lisa Vidal
Tuesday, November 01
Eve, Xzibit & Mama Mai!
Wednesday, November 02
More with Guest Co-Host Eve!
Thursday, November 03
TGIF with Eve & Kandi Burruss
Friday, November 04
Ashanti, Omar Epps, Killer Mike
Wednesday, November 09
Alfred Enoch, Guest Co-Host Ashanti
Thursday, November 10
Veterans Day Show, Ashanti
Friday, November 11
Adrienne & Israel Tie the Knot!
Tuesday, November 15
All 'Girl Chat' Show with Gary Owen!
Thursday, November 17
Miss Robbie, Tim Norman, Monica!
Friday, November 18
Tony Cox and Co-Host Angela Simmons
Wednesday, November 23
It's a Tyler Perry Takeover!
Thursday, November 24
Kickin' It with DJ Mustard
Monday, November 28
Dolly Parton Gets REAL!
Wednesday, November 30
Hangin' with Keesha Sharp
Thursday, December 01
Valerie Jarrett Gives the 411
Friday, December 02