Keyshia Cole, Idris Elba!
Friday, October 06
Shaunie O'Neal, Irv Gotti
Tuesday, October 10
Tina Knowles Lawson
Wednesday, October 11
Ayesha Curry, Common, Andra Day
Friday, October 13
Michelle Hurd, Slot MANchine!
Monday, October 16
Karrueche Tran
Tuesday, October 17
Pooch Hall, Kim Fields
Wednesday, October 18
Judge Mathis
Thursday, October 19
Jon Kelley
Monday, October 23
Asiah Collins & Kid Ink
Tuesday, October 24
Amanda Seales, Cup of Shade
Wednesday, October 25
Wendy Raquel Robinson
Thursday, October 26
Snoop Dogg
Friday, October 27
Nick Lachey
Monday, October 30
Wayne Brady, 'Trick or Tweet'
Tuesday, October 31
Mom 411
Wednesday, November 01
Redman from 'Scared Famous'
Thursday, November 02
'Moesha' Reunion!
Friday, November 03