Slot MANchine
Monday, January 29
Dimespeak!
Tuesday, January 30
Mom 411
Wednesday, January 31
Wanda Sykes & Guy Branum
Thursday, February 01
Jacob Latimore
Friday, February 02
Angela Rye
Monday, February 05
Amanda Seales
Tuesday, February 06
Danica McKellar
Wednesday, February 07
Larenz Tate
Thursday, February 08
Jerrika Hinton
Friday, February 09
Rachael Harris and Cheryl Hines
Monday, February 12
DJ Envy and Gia Casey
Tuesday, February 13
A Special Valentine's Day Surprise!
Wednesday, February 14
Aaron Carter
Thursday, February 15
Chrissy Metz
Friday, February 16
Tiffany Boone and Yolonda Ross
Monday, February 19
Deon Cole, Renee Lawless
Tuesday, February 20
Keshia Knight Pulliam
Wednesday, February 21
Amara La Negra
Thursday, February 22
Guest Co-Host Mel B, JD McCrary
Thursday, March 01