Guest Co-Host Mel B, JD McCrary
Thursday, March 01
Michelle Mitchenor
Friday, March 09
Guest Co-Host Amara La Negra
Monday, March 12
Craig Robinson
Thursday, March 15
Robin Thede
Friday, March 16
Tisha Campbell-Martin
Tuesday, March 20
'The Real' Squared!
Wednesday, March 21
Jason George
Thursday, March 22
Neil Brown Jr.
Friday, March 23
OB-GYN Hotline
Monday, March 26
Go Big or Go Home
Tuesday, March 27
Jackée Harry
Wednesday, March 28
Scrub-a-Dub Don'ts
Thursday, March 29
Guess What's Gross
Friday, March 30