Battle of the Products
Monday, April 02
Amanda Seales
Tuesday, April 03
Caleb McLaughlin
Wednesday, April 04
Pirate Booty!
Thursday, April 05
Tiny & Zonnique
Friday, April 06
Color Me Hungry!
Monday, April 09
Go Big or Go Home!
Tuesday, April 10
Super Powders
Wednesday, April 11
Absolutely Adrienne!
Thursday, April 12
Rate the Shade
Friday, April 13
Mike Epps
Monday, April 16
Keith Powers
Tuesday, April 17
Beverly Bond
Wednesday, April 18
Erica Ash, Derrick Johnson
Thursday, April 19
Ice Cube, Trina
Friday, April 20
XSCAP3
Monday, April 23
Ante Up!
Tuesday, April 24
Romeo Miller
Wednesday, April 25
Heart Reunion
Thursday, April 26
Grace Byers
Friday, April 27
Michelle Williams
Monday, April 30
D.B. Woodside
Tuesday, May 01
Tyler Henry
Wednesday, May 02
Nicole Ari Parker
Thursday, May 03
Marcus Scribner
Friday, May 04