Michelle Williams
Monday, April 30
D.B. Woodside
Tuesday, May 01
Tyler Henry
Wednesday, May 02
Nicole Ari Parker
Thursday, May 03
Marcus Scribner
Friday, May 04
Jada Pinkett Smith
Monday, May 07
Ne-Yo
Tuesday, May 08
Boris Kodjoe
Wednesday, May 09
Gabrielle Union
Friday, May 11
Christina Milian
Tuesday, May 15
Kate Walsh
Wednesday, May 16
Jane Kaczmarek
Thursday, May 17
Ziggy Marley
Friday, May 18
W. Kamau Bell
Monday, May 21
Fake It or Take It
Tuesday, May 22
Angela & Vanessa Simmons
Wednesday, May 23
Jussie Smollett
Thursday, May 24
Vivica A. Fox
Friday, May 25
Amara La Negra
Monday, May 28
Ante Up
Tuesday, May 29
Mental or Parental?
Wednesday, May 30
Rate the Shade
Thursday, May 31
Retta
Friday, June 01