Jon Kelley
Monday, July 30
Keshia Knight Pulliam
Wednesday, August 01
Aaron Carter
Thursday, August 02
Shaun T
Monday, August 06
Smile Doctor
Tuesday, August 07
Mel B, Iyanla Vanzant
Wednesday, August 08
JD McCrary
Thursday, August 09
Chrissy Metz
Friday, August 10
She Wore It, We Want It
Monday, August 13
Jay Ellis, Meagan Good
Tuesday, August 14
Tony Rock
Wednesday, August 15
Erika Christensen
Thursday, August 16
Yara Shahidi, Trevor Jackson
Friday, August 17
Kofi Siriboe
Tuesday, August 21
J. August Richards
Wednesday, August 22
Sweet vs. Salty
Thursday, August 23
We Salute Our Veterans
Friday, August 24
Nick Lachey
Monday, August 27
Ava DuVernay, Mel B
Tuesday, August 28
Caleb McLaughlin
Wednesday, August 29
Jason George
Thursday, August 30
Snoop Dogg
Friday, August 31