Nick Lachey
Monday, August 27
Ava DuVernay, Mel B
Tuesday, August 28
Caleb McLaughlin
Wednesday, August 29
Jason George
Thursday, August 30
Snoop Dogg
Friday, August 31
Tiffany Boone, Yolonda Ross
Monday, September 03
Shaunie O'Neal, Irv Gotti
Tuesday, September 04
Jada Pinkett Smith
Wednesday, September 05
Wanda Sykes, Guy Branum
Thursday, September 06
O'Shea Jackson Jr.
Friday, September 07
'Moesha' Reunion!
Tuesday, September 11
Kim Kardashian West
Wednesday, September 12
Ayesha Curry, Common, Andra Day
Thursday, September 13
Michelle Williams
Friday, September 14
Season 5 Premiere! Teyana Taylor
Monday, September 17
All-New! Alicia Silverstone
Tuesday, September 18
All-New! Good or Nah
Wednesday, September 19
All-New! Issa Rae
Thursday, September 20
All-New! Meagan Good
Friday, September 21
The Cast of 'Rel'
Tuesday, September 25
Saweetie, Aubrey Anderson-Emmons
Wednesday, September 26
Shanola Hampton and Steve Howey
Thursday, September 27
Israel Houghton
Friday, September 28
Monday, October 01
Tuesday, October 02
Wednesday, October 03
Thursday, October 04
Friday, October 05