Will Packer
Monday, October 29
Cyndi Lauper
Thursday, November 01
Jeffrey Wright
Friday, November 02
Mario
Monday, November 05
Ron Cephas Jones
Tuesday, November 06
Jovan Adepo
Thursday, November 08
Michelle Williams, Chad Johnson
Friday, November 09
Esai Morales
Monday, November 12
Bomb or Busted
Tuesday, November 13
Keshia Knight Pulliam
Wednesday, November 14
Kym Whitley
Thursday, November 15
Lisa Edelstein, DJ Kass
Friday, November 16
Christina Milian, Jenifer Lewis
Monday, November 19
Jemele Hill
Wednesday, November 21
Issa Rae
Thursday, November 22
Mario
Friday, November 23
Ryan Guzman
Monday, November 26
Mind Ya Business
Tuesday, November 27
RonReaco Lee
Wednesday, November 28
Jasmine Guy, Kadeem Hardison
Thursday, November 29
Trey Songz
Friday, November 30