April Ryan, Princess Love, Ray J
Monday, December 31
Katy Mixon
Tuesday, January 01
Saweetie, Aubrey Anderson-Emmons
Wednesday, January 02
April Ryan, Kym Whitley
Thursday, January 03
Drew and Jonathan Scott
Friday, January 04
Vivica A. Fox, Nick Cannon
Monday, January 07
Joey Fatone
Tuesday, January 08
Jay Ellis
Thursday, January 10
Alfonso Ribeiro
Friday, January 11
Russell Hornsby
Monday, January 14
Mark L. Walberg
Tuesday, January 15
Mona Scott-Young
Wednesday, January 16
DeRay Davis
Thursday, January 17
Tank
Friday, January 18
Yvette Nicole Brown
Monday, January 21
Daymond John
Tuesday, January 22
Bomb or Busted
Wednesday, January 23
Viewers' Choice
Thursday, January 24
Her Stuff or a Bluff
Friday, January 25
Dulé Hill
Monday, January 28
Gabriel 'Fluffy' Iglesias
Wednesday, January 30
Mo'Nique
Thursday, January 31
Aldis Hodge
Friday, February 01