Dulé Hill
Monday, January 28
The Good, The Bag, & The Whoopsie
Tuesday, January 29
Gabriel 'Fluffy' Iglesias
Wednesday, January 30
Mo'Nique
Thursday, January 31
Aldis Hodge
Friday, February 01
B2K
Monday, February 04
tWitch
Tuesday, February 05
Wayne Brady
Wednesday, February 06
Christina Moses and Romany Malco
Thursday, February 07
Tap Out
Friday, February 08
Mark-Paul Gosselaar, Lena Waithe
Monday, February 11
Erika Jayne, Daneliya Tuleshova
Tuesday, February 12
DeVon Franklin
Wednesday, February 13
MAJOR.
Thursday, February 14
Henry Winkler
Friday, February 15
Saniyya Sidney
Monday, February 18
Eva Marcille
Tuesday, February 19
Kelly Rowland
Wednesday, February 20
Game Over, Hangover
Friday, February 22
Regina Robertson, Charlie Barnett
Monday, February 25
Yvette Nicole Brown, Deon Cole
Tuesday, February 26