Amanda Seales, Simone Missick
Monday, October 28
Amanda Seales, Jerry Springer
Tuesday, October 29
Amanda Seales, Jane Seymour
Wednesday, October 30
Halloween!
Thursday, October 31
Eva Marcille, Dr. Oz
Monday, November 04
Kardashian Takeover!
Tuesday, November 05
Eva Marcille, Adam Rippon
Wednesday, November 06
Eva Marcille, Lil' Kim
Thursday, November 07
Erika Jayne, Rick Ross
Monday, November 11
Robin Givens, Donald Faison
Tuesday, November 12
Brooks Darnell, Gabriel Jacob-Cross
Wednesday, November 13
Kerry Washington
Thursday, November 14
Karlie Redd
Friday, November 15
Monday, November 18
Tuesday, November 19
Wednesday, November 20
Thursday, November 21
Friday, November 22
Monday, November 25
Tuesday, November 26
Wednesday, November 27
Thursday, November 28
Friday, November 29