Macy Gray
Monday, December 28
Jeezy, Jerry Springer
Thursday, December 31
Morris Chestnut, tWitch
Monday, January 04
S. Epatha Merkerson
Wednesday, January 06
Saweetie, Henry Louis Gates, Jr.
Thursday, January 07
Tasha Cobbs Leonard
Friday, January 08
Wayne Brady
Tuesday, January 12
Dr. Oz,  Golda Rosheuvel
Wednesday, January 13
Lisa Edelstein
Thursday, January 14
Dimespeak
Friday, January 15
Michael Potts
Tuesday, January 19
Francia Raisa, Carson Kressley
Thursday, January 21
Kandi Burruss, Colman Domingo
Friday, January 22
Monday, January 25
Tuesday, January 26
Wednesday, January 27
Thursday, January 28
Friday, January 29
Monday, February 01
Tuesday, February 02
Wednesday, February 03
Thursday, February 04
Friday, February 05