Rachel Lindsay, T-Pain, Tory Lanez
Thursday, December 05
Romeo Miller
Monday, December 09
Ally Brooke
Tuesday, December 10
Michelle Williams, Michael Eric Dyson
Wednesday, December 11
Ashanti
Thursday, December 12
The Clark Sisters
Friday, December 13
Monday, December 16
Tuesday, December 17
Wednesday, December 18
Thursday, December 19
Friday, December 20
Monday, December 23
Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25
Thursday, December 26
Friday, December 27
Monday, December 30
Tuesday, December 31
Wednesday, January 01
Thursday, January 02
Friday, January 03