Mark-Paul Gosselaar, Lena Waithe
Monday, September 02
Eva Marcille
Tuesday, September 03
We Become Superheroes
Friday, September 06
How You Do It!?
Monday, September 09
Yvette Nicole Brown, Deon Cole
Tuesday, September 10
Marcus Scribner
Wednesday, September 11
Dr. Drew Pinsky
Thursday, September 12
The Feel-Good Flight
Friday, September 13
Kourtney Kardashian
Monday, September 16
Wale, Rachel Lindsay
Tuesday, September 17
Tracee Ellis Ross
Wednesday, September 18
Lamar Odom
Thursday, September 19
Tommie Lee
Friday, September 20
Monday, September 23
Tuesday, September 24
Wednesday, September 25
Thursday, September 26
Friday, September 27
Monday, September 30
Tuesday, October 01
Wednesday, October 02
Thursday, October 03
Friday, October 04