Tisha Campbell, Michael Ealy
Wednesday, October 09
Tisha Campbell, Alfonso Ribeiro
Friday, October 11
Tyler Perry
Monday, October 14
Tisha Campbell, Mark L. Walberg
Tuesday, October 15
Paris Hilton, Mj Rodriguez
Wednesday, October 16
Joy-Ann Reid, Tank
Thursday, October 17
Gary Owen, Pam Grier
Friday, October 18
Amanda Seales, Lisa Edelstein
Thursday, October 24
Amanda Seales, Kash Doll
Friday, October 25
Amanda Seales, Simone Missick
Monday, October 28
Amanda Seales, Jerry Springer
Tuesday, October 29
Amanda Seales, Jane Seymour
Wednesday, October 30
Halloween!
Thursday, October 31