Rachel Lindsay, T-Pain, Tory Lanez
Thursday, December 05
Romeo Miller
Monday, December 09
Ally Brooke
Tuesday, December 10
Michelle Williams, Michael Eric Dyson
Wednesday, December 11
Ashanti
Thursday, December 12
The Clark Sisters
Friday, December 13
The Game
Tuesday, December 17
Anything Can Happen Button!
Wednesday, December 18
Stacey Abrams
Thursday, December 19
Dimespeak Holiday
Friday, December 20
Jackée Harry
Thursday, December 26
Tisha Campbell, Meagan Good
Friday, December 27
Kardashian Takeover!
Tuesday, December 31
Tisha Campbell, Michael Ealy
Wednesday, January 01
Kerry Washington
Thursday, January 02