Amara La Negra
Monday, January 27
Miles Brown
Tuesday, January 28
Harvey Levin, Kenya Moore
Wednesday, January 29
Meghan Trainor
Thursday, January 30
Wendi McLendon-Covey
Friday, January 31
Angela Simmons, Steven Weber
Wednesday, February 05
Patricia Heaton, CeeLo Green, Shani
Thursday, February 06
Tika Sumpter, Robin Thicke
Friday, February 07
Cheslie Kryst
Monday, February 10
Joy Bryant, Ravi Patel
Tuesday, February 11
Joe Mantegna
Wednesday, February 12
Jake Borelli, Karamo
Thursday, February 13
Our 1,000th Episode!
Monday, February 17
Matthew Modine
Wednesday, February 19
Wayne Brady
Thursday, February 20
Alfred Molina
Friday, February 21
Mike Colter
Monday, February 24
Jerrika Hinton
Tuesday, February 25
Bow Wow
Wednesday, February 26
Tisha Campbell
Thursday, February 27
Storm Reid
Friday, February 28