Mike Colter
Monday, June 29
Yvette Nicole Brown
Thursday, July 02
Randy Fenoli
Friday, July 03
Ron Funches
Tuesday, July 07
Rico Rodriguez
Wednesday, July 08
Christina Milian
Friday, July 10
Miles Brown
Tuesday, July 14
Jake Borelli, Karamo
Thursday, July 16
Eva Marcille, Dr. Oz
Monday, July 20
Use It or Lose It
Wednesday, July 22
Jeff Friday, Keyshia Cole
Thursday, July 23
Gary Owen, Pam Grier
Friday, July 24
Ryan Guzman
Monday, July 27
Jerrika Hinton
Tuesday, July 28
Kandi Burruss, Matthew Morrison
Wednesday, July 29
Fitness Fails over 40
Thursday, July 30
Derek Hough
Friday, July 31