Ryan Guzman
Monday, July 27
Jerrika Hinton
Tuesday, July 28
Kandi Burruss, Matthew Morrison
Wednesday, July 29
Fitness Fails over 40
Thursday, July 30
Derek Hough
Friday, July 31
How Do You Do It?
Monday, August 03
Angela Simmons, Steven Weber
Wednesday, August 05
Katy Mixon
Thursday, August 06
Akon
Monday, August 10
Bad Day Benjamins
Tuesday, August 11
Laura Prepon
Wednesday, August 12
Debbie Allen
Thursday, August 13
Storm Reid
Friday, August 14
Kron Moore
Tuesday, August 18
Sherry Cola, Cierra Ramirez
Wednesday, August 19
Wayne Brady
Thursday, August 20
Sneaky Scammers
Friday, August 21
Niles Fitch, Lauren & Cameron
Monday, August 24
Tisha Campbell, Mark L. Walberg
Tuesday, August 25
Judge Mathis
Wednesday, August 26
Janelle Monáe
Thursday, August 27
Karlie Redd
Friday, August 28
Kym Whitley
Tuesday, September 01
Finesse Mitchell
Wednesday, September 02
Tisha Campbell
Thursday, September 03
Ta'Rhonda Jones
Friday, September 04