Ryan Guzman
Monday, July 27
Jerrika Hinton
Tuesday, July 28
Kandi Burruss, Matthew Morrison
Wednesday, July 29
Fitness Fails over 40
Thursday, July 30
Derek Hough
Friday, July 31
How Do You Do It?
Monday, August 03
Angela Simmons, Steven Weber
Wednesday, August 05
Katy Mixon
Thursday, August 06
Akon
Monday, August 10
Bad Day Benjamins
Tuesday, August 11
Laura Prepon
Wednesday, August 12
Debbie Allen
Thursday, August 13
Storm Reid
Friday, August 14
Monday, August 17
Tuesday, August 18
Wednesday, August 19
Thursday, August 20
Friday, August 21
Monday, August 24
Tuesday, August 25
Wednesday, August 26
Thursday, August 27
Friday, August 28
Monday, August 31
Tuesday, September 01
Wednesday, September 02
Thursday, September 03
Friday, September 04