Niles Fitch, Bethenny Frankel
Monday, September 28
Ravi Patel, YelloPain
Tuesday, September 29
Paris Hilton, Jessie T. Usher
Friday, October 02
Macy Gray
Monday, October 05
Ziggy Marley
Tuesday, October 06
Perez Hilton, Joe Pantoliano
Wednesday, October 07
Mary J. Blige
Thursday, October 08
Ledisi, Laz Alonso
Friday, October 09
Jay Ellis, Drea de Matteo
Monday, October 12
Senator Elizabeth Warren
Tuesday, October 13
Lovie Simone, Ed Quinn
Friday, October 16
Eris Baker
Wednesday, October 21
Kim Coles
Thursday, October 22
Annie Potts
Friday, October 23
Nancy Grace
Monday, October 26
Kamala Harris, Miles Brown
Wednesday, October 28
Angela Bassett
Friday, October 30