Eboni K. Williams
Monday, November 02
Anthony Anderson, Tara Setmayer
Tuesday, November 03
The Best of #GirlChat
Wednesday, November 04
Dulcé Sloan, David Price
Thursday, November 05
Chris Bosh, RILEY
Friday, November 06
Cheryl Hines
Monday, November 09
Bert Kreischer, Kalen Allen
Tuesday, November 10
Jeezy, Jerry Springer
Thursday, November 12
David Oyelowo, Keira Chansa
Monday, November 16
Tyra Banks
Tuesday, November 17
John Ridley, Queen Naija
Tuesday, November 24
Tisha Campbell
Wednesday, November 25
Mary J. Blige
Thursday, November 26
Ralph Tresvant, Johnny Gill
Monday, November 30
Sheryl Lee Ralph, Big Freedia
Tuesday, December 01
Michael Rainey Jr., Ricardo Chavira
Wednesday, December 02
Omar Miller, Amber Ruffin
Thursday, December 03
Jay Pharoah
Friday, December 04